Contact



Mats Carlberg

Sales, Ängelholm

Phone: (+46) 0707-97 78 33
Email: mats@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: matscarlberg
Map: GADD Software Sweden, Vejbystrand

Dan Jensen

Sales & Implementation, Lund

Phone: (+46) 0706-99 84 71
Email: dan@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: dan.j.jensen
Map: Gadd Software Sweden, Lund

Crister Torninger

Sales, Stockholm

Phone: (+46) 0708-13 28 60
Email: crister@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: cristertorninger
Map: GADD Software Sweden, Stockholm

Geir Berg

Sales, Norway

Phone: (+47) 971 94 747
Email: geir@gaddsoftware.com
Skype:
Map: GADD Software Norway, Gjerdrum

Olof Friman

Implementation, Helsingborg

Phone: (+46) 0703-82 42 13
Email: olof@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: olof.friman
Map: GADD Software Sweden, Helsingborg

Maria Angenius

Communication & Billing, Ängelholm

Phone: (+46) 0723-82 27 23
Email: maria@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: maria.angenius
Map: GADD Software Sweden, Ängelholm

Per-Anders Angenius

CEO, Ängelholm

Phone: (+46) 0708-10 28 10
Email: pa@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: paangenius
Map: GADD Software Sweden, Ängelholm

Fredrik Andersson

Development, Helsingborg

Phone: (+46) 0709-49 18 88
Email: fredrik@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: nablaman1
Map: GADD Software Sweden, Helsingborg

Jonas Åberg

Development, USA

Phone: (+1) 845 608 1553
Email: jonas@gaddsoftware.com
Skype: jonas_c_aberg
Map: GADD Software US, North Haven

Contact us

Testimonial

Our ambition is to move business Intelligence from "monolithic tools" to "composite intelligence"

Per-Anders Angenius, CEO